upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Sat, September 5, 2015 12:00 PM American Music Festival Virginia Beach, VA United States
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, September 5, 2015 2:00 PM American Music Festival Virginia Beach, VA United States
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sun, September 6, 2015 12:00 PM American Music Festival Virginia Beach, VA United States
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sun, September 6, 2015 2:00 PM American Music Festival Virginia Beach, VA United States
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, October 3, 2015 2:00 PM Southgate House Newport, KY United States
Sun, October 4, 2015 3:00 PM EKU Center for The Arts Richmond, KY United States
Sat, October 10, 2015 2:00 PM Music Hall Detroit, MI United States
Sun, October 11, 2015 1:00 PM New Hazlett Theater Pittsburgh, PA United States
Thu, October 22, 2015 6:30 PM St. Claire College Capitol Theatre Chatham, ON Canada
Sat, October 24, 2015 1:00 PM Centrepointe Theatre Ottawa, ON Canada
Sat, October 24, 2015 4:00 PM Centrepointe Theatre Ottawa, ON Canada
Sat, October 31, 2015 Time TBA Centennial Park Nashville, TN United States
Thu, November 5, 2015 6:30 PM Imperial Theatre Saint John, NB Canada
Fri, November 6, 2015 6:30 PM The Centre at Casino New Brunswick Moncton, NB Canada
Sat, November 7, 2015 Time TBA Savoy Theatre Glace Bay, NS Canada
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sun, November 8, 2015 6:30 PM Spatz Theatre Halifax, NS Canada
Sun, December 13, 2015 12:30 PM Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville, PA United States

Newsletter Signup