past Tour

Date Venue Location
Sat, August 9, 2014 6:45 PM Great Frederick Fairgrounds Frederick, MD United States
Sun, July 27, 2014 4:40 PM Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL United States
Sat, July 19, 2014 11:00 AM Point Park Marketplace Parkersburg, WV United States
Thu, July 17, 2014 6:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Thu, July 17, 2014 4:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Thu, July 17, 2014 11:30 AM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Wed, July 16, 2014 6:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Wed, July 16, 2014 4:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Wed, July 16, 2014 11:30 AM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, June 1, 2014 1:00 PM The Bloomsbury Theatre London, United Kingdom
Sat, May 31, 2014 6:00 PM The Bloomsbury Theatre London, United Kingdom
Sat, May 31, 2014 1:00 PM The Bloomsbury Theatre London, United Kingdom
Fri, May 30, 2014 5:00 PM The Bloomsbury Theatre London, United Kingdom
Sun, May 18, 2014 2:30 PM The Paramount Theatre Aurora, IL United States
Sun, May 18, 2014 11:30 AM The Paramount Theatre Aurora, IL United States
Sat, April 26, 2014 Time TBA New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival New Orleans, LA United States
Sat, March 8, 2014 4:00 PM Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA United States
Sat, March 8, 2014 1:00 PM Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA United States
Tue, December 31, 2013 10:00 AM Audubon Zoo New Orleans, LA United States
Sun, November 24, 2013 5:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 24, 2013 3:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 24, 2013 1:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 23, 2013 5:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 23, 2013 3:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 23, 2013 1:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Wed, November 20, 2013 12:30 PM BREC Independence Park Theatre Baton Rouge, LA United States
Wed, November 20, 2013 10:00 AM BREC Independence Park Theatre Baton Rouge, LA United States
Thu, November 14, 2013 10:00 AM Houma-Terrebonne Civic Center Houma, LA United States
Wed, November 13, 2013 12:30 PM Columbia Theatre Hammond, LA United States
Wed, November 13, 2013 10:00 AM Columbia Theatre Hammond, LA United States

Newsletter Signup