past Tour

Date Venue Location
Sat, March 8, 2014 4:00 PM Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA United States
Sat, March 8, 2014 1:00 PM Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA United States
Tue, December 31, 2013 10:00 AM Audubon Zoo New Orleans, LA United States
Sun, November 24, 2013 5:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 24, 2013 3:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 24, 2013 1:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 23, 2013 5:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 23, 2013 3:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 23, 2013 1:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Wed, November 20, 2013 12:30 PM BREC Independence Park Theatre Baton Rouge, LA United States
Wed, November 20, 2013 10:00 AM BREC Independence Park Theatre Baton Rouge, LA United States
Thu, November 14, 2013 10:00 AM Houma-Terrebonne Civic Center Houma, LA United States
Wed, November 13, 2013 12:30 PM Columbia Theatre Hammond, LA United States
Wed, November 13, 2013 10:00 AM Columbia Theatre Hammond, LA United States
Sat, November 9, 2013 1:00 PM The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX United States
Sun, November 3, 2013 4:00 PM Mile One Stadium St. John's, NL Canada
Sun, November 3, 2013 1:00 PM Mile One Stadium St. John's, NL Canada
Sat, November 2, 2013 4:00 PM Dalhousie Arts Centre Halifax, NS Canada
Sat, November 2, 2013 1:00 PM Dalhousie Arts Centre Halifax, NS Canada
Wed, October 30, 2013 10:00 AM McAlister Auditorium New Orleans, LA United States
Tue, October 29, 2013 10:00 AM Alario Center Westwego, LA United States
Sun, October 27, 2013 4:00 PM Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN United States
Sat, October 26, 2013 2:00 PM Weidner Center for the Performing Arts Green Bay, WI United States
Tue, October 22, 2013 12:30 PM Angelle Hall at ULL Lafayette, LA United States
Tue, October 22, 2013 10:00 AM Angelle Hall at ULL Lafayette, LA United States
Mon, October 21, 2013 10:00 AM Angelle Hall at ULL Lafayette, LA United States
Thu, October 10, 2013 10:00 AM The Strand Theatre Shreveport, LA United States
Wed, October 9, 2013 10:00 AM Monroe Civic Center Complex Monroe, LA United States
Tue, October 8, 2013 10:00 AM Guinn Auditorium at Louisiana College Pineville, LA United States
Wed, September 18, 2013 11:00 AM Miller Outdoor Theatre Houston, TX United States

Newsletter Signup