past Events

Date Venue Location
Sun, August 23, 2015 2:00 PM North Shore Center for the Performing Arts in Skokie Skokie, IL United States
Fri, August 21, 2015 7:00 PM Cedarburg Performing Arts Center Cedarburg, WI United States
Sun, August 9, 2015 4:00 PM Provident Bank Park Pomona, NY United States
Sat, August 8, 2015 4:15 PM Frederick County Fairgrounds Eventplex Frederick, MD United States
Thu, July 23, 2015 4:00 PM Utopia Soundstage Woodstock, NY United States
Sat, July 18, 2015 4:00 PM Watertown High School Watertown, NY United States
Sun, July 12, 2015 6:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, July 12, 2015 4:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, July 12, 2015 1:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, July 11, 2015 6:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, July 11, 2015 4:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, July 11, 2015 1:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, June 28, 2015 1:00 PM The Maryland Zoo Baltimore, MD United States
Fri, May 29, 2015 5:00 PM River's Edge Park Council Bluffs, IA United States
Sun, May 3, 2015 1:00 PM Living Arts Centre of Mississauga Mississauga, ON Canada
Sun, April 12, 2015 1:00 PM Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville, PA United States
Sat, April 11, 2015 1:00 PM The Baby Grand Wilmington, DE United States
Fri, April 10, 2015 7:00 PM Landmark on Main Street Port Washington, NY United States
Sun, March 29, 2015 1:00 PM The Flying Monkey Performance Center Plymouth, NH United States
Sat, March 28, 2015 1:00 PM Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River, MA United States
Sun, March 22, 2015 1:30 PM Infinity Music Hall Hartford, CT United States
Sun, March 22, 2015 10:30 AM Infinity Music Hall Hartford, CT United States
Sat, March 21, 2015 2:00 PM The Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA United States
Fri, March 20, 2015 7:00 PM Shea Center for Performing Arts Wayne, NJ United States
Sun, March 1, 2015 1:00 PM Jack Frost Festival Charlottetown, PEI Canada
Sat, February 28, 2015 6:00 PM Jack Frost Festival Charlottetown, PEI Canada
Sat, February 28, 2015 1:00 PM Jack Frost Festival Charlottetown, PEI Canada
Wed, February 25, 2015 6:00 PM The Empire Theatre Belleville, ON Canada
Tue, February 24, 2015 6:00 PM Imperial Theatre Sarnia, Canada
Mon, February 23, 2015 6:00 PM Sanderson Centre Brantford, ON Canada

Newsletter Signup