past Events

Date Venue Location
Wed, February 25, 2015 6:00 PM The Empire Theatre Belleville, ON Canada
Tue, February 24, 2015 6:00 PM Imperial Theatre Sarnia, Canada
Mon, February 23, 2015 6:00 PM Sanderson Centre Brantford, ON Canada
Sun, January 18, 2015 4:00 PM Vineland High School Auditorium Vineland, NJ United States
Sun, January 18, 2015 1:00 PM Vineland High School Auditorium Vineland, NJ United States
Sat, December 13, 2014 12:30 PM Ernest N. Morial Convention Center New Orleans, LA United States
Sun, November 23, 2014 6:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 23, 2014 3:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 23, 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 22, 2014 6:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 22, 2014 3:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, November 22, 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, November 2, 2014 4:30 PM Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA United States
Fri, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM Redondo Beach PAC Redondo Beach, CA United States
Fri, October 17, 2014 6:30 PM Audubon Zoo New Orleans, LA United States
Thu, October 2, 2014 5:30 PM Savoy Theatre Glace Bay, NS Canada
Wed, October 1, 2014 6:30 PM Spatz Theatre Halifax, NS Canada
Tue, September 30, 2014 6:30 PM Centerpointe Theatre Ottawa, ON Canada
Sun, September 28, 2014 4:00 PM Living Arts Centre of Mississauga Mississauga, ON Canada
Sun, September 28, 2014 1:00 PM Living Arts Centre of Mississauga Mississauga, ON Canada
Sat, September 27, 2014 4:30 PM Fraser Auditorium at Laurentian University Sudbury, ON Canada
Sat, September 27, 2014 1:00 PM Fraser Auditorium at Laurentian University Sudbury, ON Canada
Fri, September 26, 2014 6:30 PM The Grand Theatre Kingston, ON Canada
Thu, September 25, 2014 6:30 PM Centennial Hall London, ON Canada
Wed, September 24, 2014 6:30 PM Centre for the Arts - Brock University St. Catharines, ON Canada
Tue, September 23, 2014 6:30 PM Showplace Performance Centre Peterborough, ON Canada
Sun, September 21, 2014 1:00 PM Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Thunder Bay, ON Canada
Sat, September 20, 2014 4:00 PM Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB Canada
Fri, September 19, 2014 4:00 PM Moose Jaw Cultural Center Moose Jaw, SK Canada
Thu, September 18, 2014 6:30 PM Esplanade Arts and Heritage Centre Medicine Hat, AB Canada

Newsletter Signup