past Events

Date Venue Location
Sun, November 13, 2016 3:00 PM Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX United States
Sat, November 12, 2016 3:00 PM Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX United States
Sun, November 6, 2016 4:00 PM The Newton Theatre Newton , NJ United States
Sun, November 6, 2016 1:00 PM The Newton Theatre Newton , NJ United States
Sat, November 5, 2016 3:00 PM Paramount Hudson Valley Peekskill, NY United States
Sat, November 5, 2016 11:00 AM Paramount Hudson Valley Peekskill, NY United States
Fri, November 4, 2016 7:00 PM Dr Michael Shafer Theater Utica, NY United States
Sun, October 23, 2016 2:00 PM Infinity Music Hall Hartford, CT United States
Sat, October 22, 2016 3:00 PM Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood, NJ United States
Fri, October 21, 2016 7:00 PM Shea Center for Performing Arts Wayne, NJ United States
Sat, October 8, 2016 11:00 AM Topsfield Fair Topsfield, MA United States
Sun, August 7, 2016 4:00 PM George Williams College of Aurora University Williams Bay, WI United States
Sat, July 16, 2016 4:00 PM Kings Dominion Doswell, VA United States
Sat, July 16, 2016 1:00 PM Kings Dominion Doswell, VA United States
Sat, June 18, 2016 3:00 PM Cain Park Cleveland Heights, OH United States
Sat, May 28, 2016 7:30 PM Tom Hanafan's River's Edge Park Council Bluffs, IA United States
Sun, May 15, 2016 3:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sun, May 15, 2016 12:00 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, May 14, 2016 6:30 PM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, May 14, 2016 11:30 AM Sesame Place Langhorne, PA United States
Sat, May 7, 2016 5:30 PM Busch Gardens Theme Park Williamsburg, VA United States
Sat, May 7, 2016 1:30 PM Busch Gardens Theme Park Williamsburg, VA United States
Sat, May 7, 2016 11:30 AM Busch Gardens Theme Park Williamsburg, VA United States
Sun, April 24, 2016 Time TBA New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival New Orleans, LA United States
Sat, April 16, 2016 6:00 PM Eccles Theater Salt Lake City, UT United States
Sat, April 16, 2016 2:00 PM Eccles Theater Salt Lake City, UT United States
Sun, April 3, 2016 12:00 PM Zephyr Field Metairie, LA United States
Sun, March 13, 2016 4:00 PM The Paramount Huntington, NY United States
Sat, March 12, 2016 2:00 PM The Concert Hall at New York Society for Ethical Culture New York, NY United States
Sun, March 6, 2016 3:30 PM La Mirada Theatre La Mirada, CA United States

Newsletter Signup